Jewel Charters LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon5 Reviews
Based on 5 ratings
Based on 5 recommendations
star_icon5
5
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
T

Tyler R

April 9, 2024
Trip taken April 9, 2024

Jewel Charters LLC provided an exceptional fishing experience off the coast of Keyport, NJ. Captain Angelo Taormina's expertise and knowledge of the area ensured we had a successful day on the water, targeting a variety of species including striped bass and bluefish. The 31-foot ...

Read More
J

John S

April 1, 2024
Trip taken April 1, 2024

We had an amazing time with Jewel Charters LLC! Captain Angelo knew all the best spots, and the boat was perfect for our group. Can't wait to go out with them again!

A

Adam L

March 15, 2024
Trip taken March 15, 2024

Our day with Jewel Charters LLC was fantastic! Captain Angelo was knowledgeable and friendly, and the boat was comfortable and well-equipped. We had a blast fishing for a variety of species and can't wait to book another trip!

RF

Richard F

March 1, 2024
Trip taken March 1, 2024

Jewel Charters LLC exceeded our expectations! Captain Angelo was not only skilled but also fun to fish with. The boat was in great condition, and we had an unforgettable day on the water.

K

Ken P

February 7, 2024
Trip taken February 7, 2024

Our experience with Jewel Charters LLC was outstanding! Captain Angelo's expertise and the quality of the boat made for a perfect fishing trip. We caught plenty of fish and enjoyed every minute on board.

Catch the Big One with Keyport NJ's Premier Fishing Charters!

About Jewel Charters LLC Business Reviews


Visit our review page to discover why customers rave about their experiences with Jewel Charters LLC. Read firsthand accounts of thrilling fishing adventures and memorable moments on the water. Our customers consistently praise the expert guidance of Captain Angelo and the professionalism of our crew. Whether you're interested in Keyport NJ fishing charters or striper fishing in New Jersey, our reviews offer insights into the exceptional service we provide. Join the ranks of satisfied customers and share your own experience on our review page. Plan your next fishing trip with Jewel Charters LLC and discover why we're the top choice for anglers in Keyport, NJ, and beyond.


Jewel Charters LLC Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Keyport, NJ Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Raritan Bay.